Skip to content


Office Person Telephone Email
President Ian Clarke 0448450915
Vice President Leanne Green 0419005224
Secretary Colleen Madeley 0429201024
Treasurer Stephen Green 0419923663
Ordinary Committee Member Jan Clarke 0439839488
Ordinary Committee Member Anton McLachlan 0483876478
Ordinary Committee Member Sue Morrison 0412228861
Ordinary Committee Member Bill Biggs 0418943624
Newsletter Editor Leanne Green 0419005224
Assistant Newsletter Editor Wendy Kelton 0497226428
Long Range Excursion Organiser Ian Clarke 0448450915

Elected at the Annual General Meeting on February 8, 2024